Företrädare

 Kommunfullmäktigeledamöter, perioden 2014-2018

Magnus Olsson magnus.olsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Magnus Olsson
magnus.olsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

per. ramhorn sverigedemokraterna.se

Per Ramhorn per.ramhorn@sverigedemokraterna.se

jorgen.grubb@sverigedemokraterna.se

Jörgen Grubb jorgen.grubb@sverigedemokraterna.se

anders.olin@sverigedemokraterna.se

Anders Olin anders.olin@sverigedemokraterna.se

angelika.bengtsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Angelika Bengtson angelika.bengtsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

lars-johan.hallgren@sverigedemokraterna.se

Lars-Johan Hallgren lars-johan.hallgren@sverigedemokraterna.se

rickard.ahman.persson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Rickard Åhman Persson rickard.ahman.persson@sverigedemokraterna.se

stefan.plath@sverigedemokraterna.se

Stefan Plath stefan.plath@sverigedemokraterna.se

anders.pripp@sverigedemokraterna.se

Anders Pripp anders.pripp@sverigedemokraterna.se

     Ersättare:  

kurt.eriksen@outlook.com

Kurt Eriksen kurt.eriksen@outlook.com

lisbeth.persson.ekstrom@sverigedemokraterna.se

Lisbeth Persson Ekström lisbeth.persson.ekstrom@sverigedemokraterna.se

ilvars.hansson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Ilvars Hansson ilvars.hansson@sverigedemokraterna.se

christer.bengtsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Christer Bengtsson christer.bengtsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

otte44@gmail.com

Ortwin Lobbes otte44@gmail.com