Företrädare | Sverigedemokraterna Malmö

Företrädare

 Kommunfullmäktigeledamöter, perioden 2014-2018

Magnus Olsson magnus.olsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Magnus Olsson
magnus.olsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

jorgen.grubb@sverigedemokraterna.se

Jörgen Grubb jorgen.grubb@sverigedemokraterna.se

anders.olin@sverigedemokraterna.se

Anders Olin anders.olin@sverigedemokraterna.se

lars-johan.hallgren@sverigedemokraterna.se

Lars-Johan Hallgren lars-johan.hallgren@sverigedemokraterna.se

rickard.ahman.persson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Rickard Åhman Persson rickard.ahman.persson@sverigedemokraterna.se

stefan.plath@sverigedemokraterna.se

Stefan Plath stefan.plath@sverigedemokraterna.se

anders.pripp@sverigedemokraterna.se

Anders Pripp anders.pripp@sverigedemokraterna.se

lisbeth.persson.ekstrom@sverigedemokraterna.se

Lisbeth Persson Ekström lisbeth.persson.ekstrom@sverigedemokraterna.se

ilvars.hansson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Ilvars Hansson ilvars.hansson@sverigedemokraterna.se

christer.bengtsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Christer Bengtsson christer.bengtsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Ersättare:

otte44@gmail.com

Ortwin Lobbes otte44@gmail.com

Nima Gholam Ali Pour nima.gholam.ali.pour@sd.se