Företrädare - Sverigedemokraterna Malmö

Företrädare

 Kommunfullmäktigeledamöter, perioden 2018-2022

Magnus Olsson, Kommunalråd

jorgen.grubb@sverigedemokraterna.se

Jörgen Grubb

anders.olin@sverigedemokraterna.se

Anders Olin

lars-johan.hallgren@sverigedemokraterna.se

Lars-Johan Hallgren

rickard.ahman.persson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Rickard Åhman Persson

stefan.plath@sverigedemokraterna.se

Stefan Plath

anders.pripp@sverigedemokraterna.se

Anders Pripp

lisbeth.persson.ekstrom@sverigedemokraterna.se

Lisbeth Persson Ekström

ilvars.hansson@sverigedemokraterna.se

Ilvars Hansson

Ersättare:

Nima Gholam Ali Pour